Munot, Yadav, Vedantham among Millionaire X5 winners!

Munot, Yadav, Vedantham among Milli..

9 Oct, 2019 0

5 winners won INR 10 Lakh each in Millionaire X5 on Spartan Poker.

Srihari Bang wins IOPC Millionaire; is India's biggest online winner!

Srihari Bang wins IOPC Millionaire;..

29 Jul, 2019 0

Srihari Bang beat Goonjan Mall in heads-up of IOPC Millionaire to win INR 48.56 ..

Kanishka Samant leads IOPC Millionaire Day 1E

Kanishka Samant leads IOPC Milliona..

27 Jul, 2019 0

Samant bagged 243k chips from Day 1E of the IOPC Millionaire tournament.

‘I'mThePlayboi’ leads IOPC Millionaire Day 1A

‘I'mThePlayboi’ leads IOPC Mill..

23 Jul, 2019 0

‘I'mThePlayboi’ has the chip lead in Millionaire 1A, and 4 others won titles..

Spartan’s ‘The Millionaire’ – an unmatched success story

Spartan’s ‘The Millionaire’ ..

10 Feb, 2019 0

Here's a story on the life of 'The Millionaire' - Spartan's most successful offe..

Joey Saha wins 25L in IOPC The Millionaire

Joey Saha wins 25L in IOPC The Mill..

14 Jan, 2019 0

Joey Saha wins IOPC Millionaire for INR 25 Lakhs; 1,754 entries made in the even..

The Millionaire offers huge returns in upcoming IOPC

The Millionaire offers huge returns..

8 Jan, 2019 0

The Millionaire INR 1 Crore is set to be hosted during the upcoming IOPC, on 13 ..

Vinod Megalmani is December Millionaire Champion on Spartan!

Vinod Megalmani is December Million..

17 Dec, 2018 0

Vinod Megalmani emerged victorious in the SSS Main Event from a field of 1,658 e..

'bigphish' crowned new 'Millionaire' on Spartan

'bigphish' crowned new 'Millionaire..

12 Nov, 2018 0

'bigphish' was crowned The Millionaire winner for the month of November on Spart..

In conversation with Oct Millionaire winner Abhishek Jaiswal

In conversation with Oct Millionair..

17 Oct, 2018 0

In conversation with Abhishek Jaiswal, The Millionaire winner for the month of O..

Chandan Dilawar ships September's Millionaire on Spartan

Chandan Dilawar ships September's M..

10 Sep, 2018 0

Chandan Dilawar shipped September's The Millionaire on Spartan, winning INR 25 l..

Avadh Shah wins The Millionaire on Spartan; bags INR 25 lakh

Avadh Shah wins The Millionaire on ..

13 Aug, 2018 0

Avadh Shah aka 'Joka240' shipped The Millionaire for a massive amount of INR 25 ..

Nikhil Ramesh wins IOPC ‘The Millionaire’ on Spartan

Nikhil Ramesh wins IOPC ‘The Mill..

16 Jul, 2018 0

Nikhil Ramesh shipped The Spartan Poker's signature tournament 'The Millionaire'

Bunty Batra wins June's Millionaire for INR 25 lakh

Bunty Batra wins June's Millionaire..

11 Jun, 2018 0

Bunty Batra aka 'hitesh bhai' won June's Millionaire on The Spartan Poker.

Pranav Khandalkar is the May Millionaire at Spartan

Pranav Khandalkar is the May Millio..

14 May, 2018 0

Pranav Khandalkar outlasted 1,167 entries to claim the Millionaire title at Spar..

‘BolAuntyAuKya’ is March Millionaire on Spartan

‘BolAuntyAuKya’ is March Millio..

12 Mar, 2018 0

‘BolAuntyAuKya’ has shipped March 2018's edition of 'The Millionaire' on The..

One-on-One with Spartan Millionaire Guneet Kwatra

One-on-One with Spartan Millionaire..

13 Feb, 2018 0

Guneet ‘guntz’ Kwatra emerged victorious in the Millionaire tournament

'guntz' is February's Spartan Millionaire

'guntz' is February's Spartan Milli..

12 Feb, 2018 0

'Guntz' ships the Millionaire tournament on TheSpartanPoker for INR 24.50 Lakhs

Akshay Nasa is October Millionaire on Spartan

Akshay Nasa is October Millionaire ..

10 Oct, 2017 0

The excitement for The Millionaire always increases. Akshay Nasa wins the Oct to..

Kushal Agarwal is September Millionaire at Spartan

Kushal Agarwal is September Million..

13 Sep, 2017 0

Kushal Agarwal was crowned September's winner of the monthly 'Millionaire'.

Event Dates Buy In
APT Taiwan 2019 9 Oct - 20 Oct TBD
WSOP Europe 2019 13 Oct - 2 Nov €10,350
WPT India 2019 15 Oct - 21 Oct INR 55,000
Asia Open Poker Tour 2019 1 Nov - 4 Nov TBD